July 6, 2016

  • wedding bells!

    Not for me! My brother's wedding is this weekend! Yay!

    All I have to do for the next week is

    *try to have an honest and not emotional talk with the man about our "future" or lack thereof, this is going to suck pretty hard

    *do all the flowers for the wedding

    *plan and deliver a toast at the reception

    *keep my parents from falling apart

    *keep myself from falling apart because my parents are both so ill

    *plan a trip to Costa Rica

    *repeat not falling apart step again

    good problems, right? Also, I went to Paris the other day. Yep- I finally got called for the Paris trip. Its been my dream this whole time. I think I managed to work it together pretty well work-wise. International work is so much different and can be very intimidating. Then I got to walk around Paris the whole day while Eurocup madness was going in the background. I went to my favorite neighborhood and ate snails and champagne. I got back in time to spend the 4th with friends who just moved to Charlotte. It was wonderful.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

July 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Animated: