Day: July 22, 2016

  • last minute

    Not too much to write about. I got called into work last night last minute and was given about 1 hour and 15 mins to sleep in the hotel before van time this morning. Needless to say, much of today was spent sleeping.

    I had a fabulous layover with Saferia this week in San Fransisco. What a beautiful time. I'm completely impressed at how composed she is during her life changes. It makes me feel like a huge wuss actually. lol.

    With all my friends going through so much at the moment, its hard to stop my head from spinning. I just hope I can be there for them.

    Later this evening, I'm heading back up with the Buffalo area to meet up with the man and attend a music festival tomorrow. Hopefully it will be a large time even though we are both afflicted with stomach issues. I haven't been right since I've been back from Costa Rica. I must be fighting a parasite or something. Hopefully this will lead to weight loss for all the pain and misery it has caused me. I swear, I will try not to eat any more unwashed roadside fruit for as long as I can remember. He, on the other hand, just refuses to accept that he is lactose intolerant. Unless karma is catching up to him for being such a shit this past month. muah ha ha ha ha ha!

    Here's to friends and the jumpseat! The only things that save me in this world of uncertainty.

July 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Animated: