Day: June 15, 2016

  • Something is not right in the world

    Firstly, the Orlando mass shooting tragedy is just too much to even imagine. I am deeply saddened. I can't liken any of my small misfortunes to this event, but I will say this. Something is fucked up in the world right now. Some planetary alignment is making life shit.

    My dad was taken back to the hospital AGAIN in an ambulance. Going round and round on the phone with different relatives and friends and finally with dad and his nurse has been trying. Cancer the gift that just never fucking goes away.

    I'm feeling an overall level of discomfort with my life in general. It could be that spring fever I get most years where I just want to change everything. I've got to sit tight. I couldn't take any more though, and I had a little "talk" with the man in my life about our general direction and all. It's not a genie you can put back in the bottle. I need to be patient about that as well. Prayers, mantras and voodoo. I'm going to use it all.

June 2016
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Animated: