Day: February 19, 2016

  • together

    I'm getting it together and everything is going to be fine.

    itsgoingtobefineitsgoingtobefineitsgoingtobefineitsgoingtobefineitsgoingtobefine

    Spent the majority of my day dog training, setting up an online presence for my dad's benefit dinner to raise money to help him out with the mounting costs of having lymphoma. Then I mailed a birthday present and made a salad. Just gotta shower and pack for this three-day trip I grabbed from the trade board and I'll be set. Dog sitter is scheduled- check! Taxes done- check! Friend made it home flying on my guest pass- check! Crazy drama yesterday that might have actually finally gotten rid of that loser stalker ex-bf (maybe this time!?) check! Five days of travel with the love of my life while we are both at work- check!

    Its all coming together today and I feel fine. Maybe this is proof that I should take a day off every once in a while.

February 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29  

Animated: